Florida Sports Foundation Main Office

101 North Monroe Street, Suite 1000
Tallahassee, Florida 32301
Get Directions

Phone: (850) 410-5286
Fax: (850) 922-0482

info@flasports.com

Senior Games and Sunshine State Games Office

1501 N. Belcher Road #238
Clearwater, FL 33765
Get Directions

Toll Free: 1-866-354-2637
Phone: (727) 724-3082
Fax: (727) 724-2328

games@flasports.com

Drop Us a Line

 

Our Staff

Angela A. Suggs

President & CEOasuggs@flasports.com
850-922-4493

Charlotte Cowen

Director of Administrative Affairsccowen@flasports.com
850-922-8805

Nick Gandy

Director of Communicationsngandy@flasports.com
850-488-1422

Lisa Kirkland OSteen

Director of Marketing / Grant Programslosteen@flasports.com
850-410-5288

Michael Washington

Director of Eventsmwashington@flasports.com
727-724-3082 ext. 241

Amanda Capone

Events Coordinatoracapone@flasports.com
727-724-3082, ext 256

Elissa DiCampli

Executive Assistantedicampli@flasports.com
850-410-5286