Our Team

John Webb

Presidentjwebb@flasports.com
850-410-5286

Stephen Rodriguez

Sr. Vice Presidentsvrodriguez@flasports.com
727-724-3082

Nick Gandy

Director of Communicationsngandy@flasports.com
850-488-1422

Michael Washington

Event Managermwashington@flasports.com
727-724-3082 ext. 241

Lisa Kirkland OSteen

Director of Marketing / Grant Programslosteen@flasports.com
850-410-5288

Charlotte Cowen

Director of Finance / Governmental Compliance / HRccowen@flasports.com
850-922-8805

Elissa DiCampli

Executive Assistantedicampli@flasports.com
850-410-5286