Our Team

Angela A. Suggs

President & CEOasuggs@flasports.com
850-922-4493

Jacqueline Hightower

Director of Executive Affairsjhightower@flasports.com
850-298-6638

Charlotte Cowen

Director of Administrative Affairsccowen@flasports.com
850-922-8805

Nick Gandy

Director of Communicationsngandy@flasports.com
850-488-1422

Michael Washington

Director of Eventsmwashington@flasports.com
727-724-3082 ext. 241

Amanda Capone

Event Manageracapone@flasports.com
727-724-3082, ext 256

Orenthious (OJ) Hill

Event Coordinatorojhill@flasports.com
850-410-5286

Travis Yeckring

Event Coordinatortyeckring@flasports.com
850-298-6628

Michelle Roque

Finance & Compliance Assistantmroque@flasports.com
850-298-6637

Leeza Lucas

Finance Internllucas@flasports.com
850-298-6633