Frozen Four

The biggest event in college hockey and one of the most closely followed events in all of sports, the NCAA Men’s Frozen Four, returns to Tampa’s Amalie Arena April 7 & 9, 2016! Hosted by the University of Wisconsin and the Tampa Bay Sports Commission, this is a championship unlike any other!

The field for the 2016 Men’s Frozen Four is set. North Dakota, Boston College, Denver and Quinnipiac will be packing their sunscreen for the trip to Florida’s west coast.

The first semifinal, on April 7, features Boston College vs. Quinnipiac, with North Dakota taking on conference rival Denver in the nightcap.

To earn their way to Tampa, North Dakota cruised past Northeastern and Michigan, Boston College took down Harvard and Minnesota Duluth, the Denver Pioneers topped Boston University and Ferris State and the top overall seed Quinnipiac and UMass-Lowell.

The Tampa Bay Sports Commission, in conjunction with the NCAA, are pleased to present an array of ticket offers including All-Session Tickets, Single Game Tickets and Group Tickets by visiting

For information about VIP Hospitality Ticket Packages, please contact Tony Diaz directly at 813-218-3892 or

For more information on the Road to the Championship, visit:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *